Contacts

Coaches Roster - Winter 2022 Season

Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Felix Nicodemo nicodemof@tuckahoeschools.org

Varsity Boys Basketball

Asst Coach

John Murphy coachmurphy@tuckahoeschools.org

JV Boys Basketball

Vincenzo Pizzuti pizzutiv@tuckahoeschools.org

Modified Boys Basketball

Phil Treglia tregliap@tuckahoeschools.org

Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach

Silvio DiSalvatore coachdisalvatore@tuckahoeschools.org

Asst Coach

Alex Bonci boncia@tuckahoeschools.org

JV Girls Basketball

Stephanie Martino coachmartino@tuckahoeschools.org

Modified Girls Basketball

Patrick O’Connell oconnellp@tuckahoeschools.org

Varsity Bowling

Robert Trahey traheyr@tuckahoeschools.org

Varsity Cheerleading

Jaylynn Torres coachtorres@tuckahoeschools.org

Asst Coach

Angie Alvira coachalvira@tuckahoeschools.org

Modified Cheerleading

Chloe Chanin chaninc@tuckahoeschools.org
Tomasz Baran coachbaran@tuckahoeschools.org

Administration & Staff

Assistant Principal Student Services & Athletics

Andrew Colasuonno
colasuonnoa@tuckahoeschools.org
914-337-5376 x1244

Athletics Secretary

Doreen Pinto
Pintod@tuckahoeschools.org
914-337-5376 x. 1269

Athletic Trainer

Scott Ten Eyck
teneycks@tuckahoeschools.org
914-337-5376 ext. 1289