Contacts

Coaches Roster - Spring 2024 Season

Baseball

Phil Treglia, Head Varsity, tregliap@tuckahoeschools.org
Justin Brucale, Asst Varsity, coachbrucale@tuckahoeschools.org
James Puma, JV Baseball, coachpuma@tuckahoeschools.org
Joseph Melendez, Modified Baseball, coachmelendez@tuckahoeschools.org

Softball

John D’Arco, Head Varsity, darcoj@tuckahoeschools.org
Alexis Musca, Asst Varsity, muscaa@tuckahoeschools.org
Patrick O’Connell, Modified, oconnellp@tuckahoeschools.org

Golf

James Sweeney, Varsity, sweeneyj@tuckahoeschools.org

Lacrosse

Laureen Colasacco, JV Girls, colasaccol@tuckahoeschools.org
Nicole Piontkowski, Modified Girls, piontkowskin@tuckahoeschools.org
Ryan Mitchell, JV Boys, coachmitchell@tuckahoeschools.org

Track & Field

Marissa Frusciante, Head Varsity, frusciantem@tuckahoeschools.org
Jason Pappas, Asst Varsity, pappasj@tuckahoeschools.org
Vincenzo Pizzuti, Modified, pizzutiv@tuckahoeschools.org

Every Season

Administration & Staff

Andrew Colasuonno, Asst. Principal Student Services & Athletics, colasuonnoa@tuckahoeschools.org, 914-337-5376 x1244

Doreen Pinto, Athletics Secretary, pintod@tuckahoeschools.org, 914-337-5376 x. 1269

Scott Ten Eyck, Athletic Trainer, teneycks@tuckahoeschools.org, 914-337-5376 ext. 1289